Fog and Sog

I saw CPN#3 today.  I’m not sure if she actually is my CPN, or a care coordinator, or anything to do with me at all and she’s just the one that got lumped with me.  I’m seeing her again next week anyway.

CPN#3 will be speaking to the psychiatrist about my medication.  I want to increase the duloxetine so I’m not so sad and she wants to tweak the haloperidol.  I might have to see the psychiatrist but I might get away with him just relying on her notes.  I really hope I don’t have to see him.

With regards to my mental health, I still seem to be massively sad.  I have some plans, but I think it’s okay.  I can push the date back at the moment, so crises can be averted for now.  Maybe the medication changes will help and then I’ll feel better and never have to act on anything.

The police were around outside a lot today, just watching.  It’s unusual for them to be so overt.  I mentioned it to CPN#3, she asked if the haloperidol was helping.  It is, just not as much as I’d like it to.  I’m better on it than off it, so for as mental health is concerned, though I can’t concentrate and my brain feels like wool.  Wet, soggy wool, so hard to wade through…

…So I don’t know why I just applied for a load of jobs.

 

Leave a Reply

