The Most Pointless of Posts

Apathy is sinking in, everything is slowing down.  I used to be excited about doing things, I used to be able to do things.  Now all I do is stare into space/at the TV.  It’s taken an hour to write these four sentences.

I’m meant to be doing some art stuff for a friend but I can’t think.  I’m meant to be making a sock dinosaur but I don’t quite seem to be able to get up the motivation.

A sock elephant.  I need to think about it, but I can’t, I’m just all in a muddle and my mind just can’t, can’t… I can’t even remember what I was thinking about.

The voices aren’t helping of course.

This is the most pointless post ever but I might need it one day.

2 thoughts on “The Most Pointless of Posts

Leave a Reply

