Snipers

THEY have set up scaffolding across the road.  The whole house there is covered – too much cover.  It makes me anxious and limits the rooms I can be in.  THEY, one way and another are beginning to severely restrict my life.  Having said that, I did go to the supermarket today with too much anxiety.  I had safety sunglasses on the whole time and music blaring while I was in the car.  I win this round!

Today I have to be OutSide, with people who can’t know about this.  So no sunglasses, no hat.  Music I can do…  The headphones are very very very firmly lodged in my ears.  I may or may not be singing.

Voices of course, patterns in the cloud stacks – I am going to change the world.

Today I am in sniper position.

Leave a Reply

